About Prime Global Logistics

Meet Our Team

Prime Global Logistics’ experienced Project Managers will work in partnership with you, our valued client, to provide hands-on project solutions.

Our team at Prime Global Logistics offers 51 years of experience in logistics solutions, specifically in freight forwarding and heavy haulage. Each of us takes business personally whilst seeking to establish relationships initiated through the highest levels of customer service.

Mundi Puvanendran

Managing Director

Mobile: +61 400 664 707 mundi@primeglobal.com.au

Elodie Richert

General Manager, Brisbane

elodie@primeglobal.com.au

Karan Patel

Head of Finance and 3PL

karan@primeglobal.com.au

Matthew Eddy

Operation Manager

Mobile: +61 499 699 931
matthew@primeglobal.com.au

Adam Zhang

Project Specialist

Mobile: +61 409 644 555
adam@primeglobal.com.au

Iesha Bridle

Logistics coordinator

iesha@primeglobal.com.au

Alanna Connolly

Logistics Coordinator

Mobile: +61 430 942 702
alanna@primeglobal.com.au

Karina Begley

Warehouse Supervisor

karina@primeglobal.com.au

Shaelyn O'Keeffe

Business Development Manager

shaelyn@primeglobal.com.au

Melissa Zanotti

accounts@primeglobal.com.au


Flora Chen

accounts@primeglobal.com.au


Kerri Duncan

Warehouse and Customer Service Manager

kerri@primeglobal.com.au


Todd Hewitt

Warehouse Supervisor

warehouse@primeglobal.com.au


Dalton King

warehouse@primeglobal.com.au


Taj Hewitt

warehouse@primeglobal.com.au


Brisbane Team

Elodie Richert

General Manager – Brisbane

Mobile: +61 433 015 681
elodie@primeglobal.com.au

Mark Tunnicliff

bnewarehouse@
primeglobal.com.au

Matt Bathie

bneops@primeglobal.com.au


Mitchell Worsnop

bnewarehouse@primeglobal.com.au


Reann Vaega

Sales Support/Freight Coordinator

bneops@primeglobal.com.au


John Oniana

Warehouse Operator

bnewarehouse@primeglobal.com.au

Vietnam Team

Rocky Nguyen

Country Sales Manager

Mobile: +84 909817018
rocky@primeglobal.com.au

The Prime Global Logistics team strives to deliver operational excellence by adding value to our clients supply chain. We are Perth's project delivery specialists.

Need a shipping quote?

When it comes to worldwide logistics, the team at Prime Global Logistics understand the importance of value and quality.

Contact us with your logistics requirements and we will provide a fast and competitive quote.

Get a shipping quote

When it comes to worldwide logistics, the team at Prime Global Logistics understand the importance of value and quality.

Contact us with your logistics requirements and we will provide a fast and competitive quote.

We'll provide your quote within 1 business day. If you require an urgent quote please call us on +61893217975.

Before you go...

The Prime Global Logistics team strives to deliver operational excellence by adding value to our clients supply chain. We are Perth’s project delivery specialists.